Different Functional Cells

 

Illustration of Business People

 


Arif Sikder
Arif Sikder
Founder & Executive Director
Phone: 9120040, 9125028
Cell Phone: 01711-527193
Email: sikder@ambalafoundation.org


Dewan Taufika Hossain (Shati)
Dewan Taufika Hossain (Shati)
Director
Phone: 9120040, 9125028
Cell Phone: 01709961393
Email: shati@ambalafoundation.org


Md. Mostafizar Rahman
Md. Mustafizar Rahman
Assistant Director (MFP)
Phone: 9120040, 9125028
Cell Phone: 01708408600
Email: mostafiz@ambalafoundation.org


Md. Shahadat Kamal
Mohammad Shahadat Kamal
Program Director (General)
Phone: 9120040, 9125028
Cell Phone: 01708408677
Email: shahadat@ambalafoundation.org


Muhammad Asaduzzamn
Muhammad Asaduzzaman
Manager- Audit
Phone: 9120040, 9125028
Cell Phone: 01708408601
Email: asad@ambalafoundation.org


Md. Showkat Ali
Md. Sowkat Ali
Deputy Manager- IT
Phone: 9120040, 9125028
Cell Phone: 01708408699
Email: showkat@ambalafoundation.org


VLUU L100, M100 / Samsung L100, M100
Mst.Ripa Khatun
Deputy Manager- MIS
Phone: 9120040, 9125028
Cell Phone: 01708408612
Email: ripa@ambalafoundation.org


khandakar Monirul Islam
khandakar Monirul Islam
Officer- HR & Admin
Phone: 9120040, 9125028
Cell Phone: 01708408617
Email: monir@ambalafoundation.org


Kabita Akhter
Kabita Akhter
Senior Office Executive- HR & Admin
Phone: 9120040, 9125028
Cell Phone: 01709961400
Email: kabita@ambalafoundation.org


 

Comments are closed.